are certainly right. something also this thought..

Home » Archive by category DEFAULT

Stray Cats - Lets Go Faster (CD, Album)

DEFAULT 8 Comments

8 thoughts on “ Stray Cats - Lets Go Faster (CD, Album)
  1. Dailrajas says:
    first new recordings in 26 years! buy now.
  2. Brale says:
    The album was only issued in the United States after the success of the band's first American album, 's Built for Speed. However, six of the songs from Stray Cats ("Rock This Town", "Stray Cat Strut", "Rumble in Brighton", "Runaway Boys", "Double Talkin' Baby" and "Jeanie, Jeanie, Jeanie") were already included on Built for SpeedGenre: Rockabilly, rock and roll.
  3. Faektilar says:
    Listen free to Stray Cats – Let's Go Faster (Cross Of Love, Town Without Pity and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at junktroputhearumous.comruinomodevemudsoifritenethres.infoinfo
  4. Fenos says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Stray Cats - Let's Go Faster at Discogs. Complete your Stray Cats collection/5(30).
  5. Kazrakus says:
    Stray Cats, brian setzer, rockabilly. Phil's Memories of Christmas Term (Generation Rumble) Whilst young Shaunie was trying to get lil' miss Jools behind the school bike shed in in Presteigne Junior High School Confidential I was a 26 year old teacher in Bridgend, worrying about my mortgage and form 4's blind ignorance of inverted fractions.
  6. Moogugis says:
    Nov 13,  · Let's Go Faster, an Album by Stray Cats. Released in on Liberation (catalog no. L; Vinyl LP). Genres: Rockabilly, Rock & Roll. Featured peformers: Brian Setzer (guitar, vocals), Slim Jim Phantom (drums, vocals), Lee Rocker (bass, vocals), Nile Rodgers (producer), Jon Goldberger (engineer), Rail Jon Rogut (assistant engineer), Ian McLagan (piano, organ), Gavin Cochrane 3/5(1).
  7. JoJosar says:
    This is The Stray Cats first album. This album has never been released in the United States. Six of the songs from it, including the hits "Stray Cat Strut" and "Rock This Town", were issued on the band's first American album Built for Speed/5(81).
  8. Tygonos says:
    Let's Go Faster Lyrics: Hey, let's go faster, faster / Let's go faster, faster / Let's go faster, faster / Hey, let's go faster, faster / Well Johnny's got a car he drives it much too fast / And if he.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


DEFAULT 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »