are certainly right. something also this thought..

Home » Archive by category DEFAULT

Satin Doll - The Wes Montgomery Trio - The Wes Montgomery Trio (Vinyl, LP)

DEFAULT 8 Comments

8 thoughts on “ Satin Doll - The Wes Montgomery Trio - The Wes Montgomery Trio (Vinyl, LP)
  1. Moogujind says:
    Print and download Satin Doll (take 5) sheet music in pdf. Learn how to play Wes Montgomery Trio songs for drums, bass and acoustic guitar online.
  2. Shaktilmaran says:
    Song information for Satin Doll - Wes Montgomery on AllMusic. Song information for Satin Doll - Wes Montgomery on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases Wes Montgomery / The Wes Montgomery Trio. A Dynamic New Sound: Guitar/Organ/Drums. OJC / Riverside:
  3. JoJogami says:
    Mar 24,  · With the record being known as both The Wes Montgomery Trio and A Dynamic New Sound, laid down in , many music lovers were feeling that this thirty-six year old, very old for a jazz artist, was able to re-envision not only jazz guitar, but jazz guitar soloing (done in a three-tiered construct) in an entirely new and deeply emotional manner, almost by divine providence/5().
  4. Tojara says:
    Features The Wes Montgomery Trio: A Dynamic New Sound. Wes Montgomery’s first trio recording is the fountainhead from which everything has flowed.
  5. Kilabar says:
    Satin Doll guitar tab, as performed by Wes Montgomery. Official, artist-approved notation - the most accurate guitar tab on the web.
  6. Arashiktilar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Wes Montgomery Trio on Discogs/5(9).
  7. Mabar says:
    Wes Montgomery's guitar solo on satin doll - sound clips transcription and analysis by Steve Khan. Wes Montgomery's solo on: "Satin Doll"(Ellington) as heard on Wes' debut recording, WES MONTGOMERY TRIO: A DYNAMIC NEW SOUND(Riverside). Solo Transcription, and analysis, Steve Khan. Soundclip.
  8. Garr says:
    A watershed moment in the history of jazz guitar: the debut LP by the Wes Montgomery Trio, originally released by Riverside in ’ Paul Parker’s on the drums and Melvin Rhyne’s at the organ, but it’s those octaves and solos by Wes that stunned the jazz world here: "’Round Midnight," "Yesterdays," "Whisper Not," "Satin Doll," "Missile Blues," "Too Late Now" and more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


DEFAULT 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »