are certainly right. something also this thought..

Home » Archive by category DEFAULT

No Surprises - Radiohead - OK Computer (CDr, Album)

DEFAULT 8 Comments

8 thoughts on “ No Surprises - Radiohead - OK Computer (CDr, Album)
  1. Nat says:
    The record is brimming with genuine emotion, beautiful and complex imagery and music, and lyrics that are at once passive and fire-breathing. OK Computer is like tossing David Bowie, old U2, Spacehog and lots of Pink Floyd into a blender and pushing the 'kill' button%(11).
  2. Gardazilkree says:
    Talk Show Host () Undoubtedly Radiohead’s most famous B-side, Talk Show Host appeared on Street Spirit (Fade Out) and hinted in January at some of the experimentation and dark minimalism to be expected from OK Computer and beyond. No Surprises () The first track recorded for OK Computer, and the version used is the very first.
  3. Jutilar says:
    Jun 12,  · C4 No Surprises. blue D1 OK Computer was the first Radiohead album that I heard and fell in love with. I have very fond memories of sitting in the backseat of my parents' car and begging them to play it. (Luckily for me, they enjoyed it too.)/5(42).
  4. Ker says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of OK Computer on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - none • Format: CDr Album CDr Compilation All Media Promo Collectors Edition • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock No Surprises Palo Alto: How I Made My Millions: Airbag (Live In Berlin.
  5. Kazracage says:
    Apr 22,  · OK Computer, an Album by Radiohead. Released 1 July on Capitol (catalog no. CDP 8 2 5; CD). Genres: Alternative Rock, Art Rock/5().
  6. Akinom says:
    OK Computer is the third studio album by English rock band Radiohead, released on on EMI subsidiaries Parlophone and Capitol junktroputhearumous.comruinomodevemudsoifritenethres.infoinfo members of Radiohead self-produced the album with Nigel Godrich, an arrangement they have used for their subsequent junktroputhearumous.comruinomodevemudsoifritenethres.infoinfo than the song "Lucky", recorded in , Radiohead recorded OK Computer in Oxfordshire and Bath between Genre: Alternative rock, art rock.
  7. Fekus says:
    About No Surprises "No Surprises" is a song by the English alternative rock band Radiohead, released as the fourth single from their third studio album, OK Computer (), on 12 January The music video features songwriter Thom Yorke singing inside a diving helmet as it fills with water. The single peaked at number 4 on the UK Singles Chart.
  8. Zulkile says:
    OK Computer, an album by Radiohead on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


DEFAULT 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »